Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Center for Enhanced Academic Experiences Staff

Associate Provost for Experiential Learning

Susan Ross

Susan M. Ross, Ph.D.

Associate provost for experiential learning

Serves as the director for the Center for Enhanced Academic Experiences, the first-year seminar program, and the distinctive residential system. Read more.

ross@lycoming.edu

Career Advisers

Anne Landon

Anne Landon

Associate Director for Career Advising specializing in Business Administration, Accounting, Economics and Corporate Communications. Read more.

landon@lycoming.edu

570-321-4257

Lori Lyons

Lori Lyons

Associate Director for Career Advising and Student Development specializing in Social Sciences fields and undecided students. Read more.

lyons@lycoming.edu

570-321-4301

Dr. Lisa Mondell

Lisa Mondell, Psy.D.

Career Advisor specializing in the STEM fields

mondell@lycoming.edu

570-321-4320

Stephanie Lovell

Stephanie Lovell

Career Advisor specializing in the Arts and Humanities

lovell@lycoming.edu

570-321-4603

Global Experiences Coordinator

Allison Holladay

Allison Holladay

Coordinator of Study Abroad and Travel Courses. Read more.

holladay@lycoming.edu

570-321-4220