Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Center for Enhanced Academic Experiences Staff

Vice Provost

Susan Ross

Susan M. Ross, Ph.D.

Vice Provost

Serves as the director for the Center for Enhanced Academic Experiences, the first-year seminar program, and the distinctive residential system. Read more.

ross@lycoming.edu

Career Advisors

Anne Landon

Anne Landon

Associate Director for Career Advising specializing in Business Administration, Accounting, Economics and Corporate Communications. Read more.

landon@lycoming.edu

570-321-4257

Lori Patterson

Lori Patterson, M.Ed.

Associate Director for Career Advising and Student Development specializing in Social Sciences fields and undecided students. Read more.

patterson@lycoming.edu

570-321-4301

Dr. Lisa Mondell

Lisa Mondell, Psy.D.

Career Advisor specializing in the STEM fields Read more.

mondell@lycoming.edu

570-321-4320

Stephanie Lovell

Stephanie Lovell

Career Advisor specializing in the Arts and Humanities Read more.

lovell@lycoming.edu

570-321-4603

Global Experiences Coordinator

Allison Holladay

Allison Holladay

Associate Director of Global Education. Read more.

holladay@lycoming.edu

570-321-4220

Administrative Assistant

Julie Stackhouse

Julie Stackhouse

stackhouse@lycoming.edu

570-321-4602