If there’s something you’d like to know more about, you have a question about your application, or you just want to chat more about life at Lycoming, get in touch with us! Our admissions team is happy to help in any way they can. The direct phone numbers are listed for each counselor. You can also reach them at our toll-free number: 1 (800) 345-3920.

Find your counselor:

Select by Region

Counselors

Jessica A. Quintana Hess

Jessica A. Quintana Hess

Director of Admissions
  • Region: Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Illinois, Florida and the US Caribbean, DREAMers and DACAmented Students
  • Call: 570-321-4318
  • Email: hess@lycoming.edu
  • Se Habla Español
Zack Brower

Zack Brower

Assistant Director of Admissions
  • Region: New York, New England and Transfer Students
  • Call: 570-321-4125
  • Email: brower@lycoming.edu
Edward (Ned) Barnes

Edward (Ned) Barnes

Admissions Counselor
Justin Ossont

Justin Ossont

Admissions Counselor
Lisa Golfieri

Lisa Golfieri

Admissions Counselor
  • Region: Western and South Central Pennsylvania: 157-168, 170-174, 178 Zip Code Regions
  • Call: 570-321-4122
  • Email: golfieri@lycoming.edu
Lisa Golfieri

Catherine Haverkampf

Admissions Counselor
  • Region: Pennsylvania: 177 Zip Code Region, Idaho, Indiana, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Texas, California, Washington, Oregon, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Nevada, Kansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia, Alaska and Hawaii
  • Call: 570-321-4129
  • Email: haverkampf@lycoming.edu
Benjamin Carr

Benjamin Carr

Admissions Counselor
  • Region: Northeastern Pennsylvania: 169, 175, 176, 179, 182-188 Zip Code Regions
  • Call: 570-321-4197
  • Email: carrb@lycoming.edu
Shaleeah Smith

Shaleeah Smith

Admissions Counselor
  • Region: Maryland, Virginia, Delaware and Washington, DC
  • Call: 570-321-4435
  • Email: smithsh@lycoming.edu
Joseph Balduino

Joseph Balduino

Veterans Liaison and Manager of Admissions Information Systems
  • Manages all admissions communication, implementation and maintenance
  • Call: 570-321-4227
  • Email: balduino@lycoming.edu
Michael Konopski

Michael Konopski

Vice President for Enrollment Management