Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Staff

The office of College Advancement is ready to assist you. We look forward to the opportunity to engage with alumni, parents, and friends of Lycoming College.

Call: (570) 321-4036
Email: lycomingfund@lycoming.edu

Visit us on campus: Kraft Gateway Center, The Fultz Family Alumni & Advancement Suite (3rd floor)

Mail:
Lycoming College
College Advancement
One College Place
Williamsport, PA 17701

Meet the Advancement Staff

Chip Edmonds '98
Chip Edmonds '98
Executive Vice President
(570) 321-4347
edmonds@lycoming.edu
Tracy Miles
Tracy Miles
Executive Administrative Assistant
(570) 321-4347
miles@lycoming.edu
Placeholder image
Juliana Mingle ’13
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
(570) 321-4036
minglej@lycoming.edu

Alumni Engagement

Lara Collins Breon '04
Lara Collins Breon '04
Alumni Relations Officer
(570) 321-4376
breonl@lycoming.edu
Lesley Larson '00
Lesley Larson '00
Director of Annual Giving
(570) 321-4456
larsonl@lycoming.edu
Amy (Dowling) Reyes '04
Amy (Dowling) Reyes '04
Senior Director for Alumni Engagement
(570) 321-4134
reyes@lycoming.edu
Caleb Schirmer
Caleb Schirmer
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(570) 321-4196
schirmer@lycoming.edu
Emily Shaffer '19
Emily Shaffer '19
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(570) 321-4231
shaffere@lycoming.edu

Major & Planned Gift Officers

Greg Bell '99
Greg Bell '99
Associate Director of Major Gifts
(570) 321-4395
bell@lycoming.edu
Drew Boyles '11
Drew Boyles '11
Development Officer
(570) 321-4199
boylesd@lycoming.edu
Terry Conrad
Terry Conrad
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(570) 321-4057
conrad@lycoming.edu
Robb Dietrich
Robb Dietrich
Senior Director of Major & Planned Gifts
(570) 321-4401
dietrich@lycoming.edu
Glenn Smith '07
Glenn Smith '07
Director of Athletics Fundraising & Warrior Club
Assistant Director of Athletics
(570) 321-4455
smithg@lycoming.edu
Melanie Taormina '94
Melanie Taormina '94
Foundation Relations Officer
(570) 321-4036
taormina@lycoming.edu

Advancement Operations

Terri Brewer '14
Terri Brewer '14
Biographical & Research Records Specialist
(570) 321-4143
brewer@lycoming.edu
Deanna High '96
Deanna High '96
Director of Advancement Operations
(570) 321-4353
high@lycoming.edu
Gwynne Kinley
Gwynne Kinley
Gift Reporting & Records Specialist
(570) 321-4036
kinleyg@lycoming.edu

Marketing & Communications

Amy Chandler
Amy Chandler
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
(570) 321-4128
chandlera@lycoming.edu