Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Staff

The office of College Advancement is ready to assist you. We look forward to the opportunity to engage with alumni, parents, and friends of Lycoming College.

Call: (570) 321-4036
Email: lycomingfund@lycoming.edu

Visit us on campus: Krapf Gateway Center, The Fultz Family Alumni & Advancement Suite (3rd floor)

Mail:
Lycoming College
College Advancement
One College Place
Williamsport, PA 17701-5192

Meet the Advancement Staff

Chip Edmonds '98
Chip Edmonds, Ed.D. '98
Executive Vice President
(570) 321-4347
edmonds@lycoming.edu
Tracy Miles
Tracy Miles
Executive Administrative Assistant
(570) 321-4347
miles@lycoming.edu
Juliana Mingle
Juliana Mingle ’13
Administrative Assistant for Advancement
(570) 321-4036
minglej@lycoming.edu

Alumni Engagement

Lara Collins Breon '04
Lara Collins Breon '04
Alumni Relations Officer
(570) 321-4376
breonl@lycoming.edu
Lesley Larson '00
Lesley Larson '00
Director of Annual Giving
(570) 321-4456
larsonl@lycoming.edu
Amy (Dowling) Reyes '04
Amy (Dowling) Reyes '04
Assistant Vice President for Alumni Engagement
(570) 321-4134
reyes@lycoming.edu
Emily Shaffer '19
Emily Shaffer '19
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(570) 321-4231
shaffere@lycoming.edu
Susan Yost '99
Susan Yost '99
Annual Giving Officer
(570) 321-4196
yost@lycoming.edu

Major & Planned Gift Officers

Drew Boyles '11
Drew Boyles '11
Major Gift Officer
(570) 321-4199
boylesd@lycoming.edu
Robb Dietrich
Robb Dietrich
Assistant Vice President for Major & Planned Gifts
(570) 321-4401
dietrich@lycoming.edu
Glenn Smith '07
Glenn Smith '07
Director of Athletics Development & Associate Director of Major Gifts
(570) 321-4455
smithg@lycoming.edu
Jessica Snover '17
Jessica Snover '17
Major Gift Officer
(570) 321-4057
snover@lycoming.edu
Melanie Taormina '94
Melanie Taormina '94
Foundation Relations Officer
(570) 321-4036
taormina@lycoming.edu

Advancement Operations

Terri Brewer '14
Terri Brewer '14
Biographical & Research Records Specialist
(570) 321-4143
brewer@lycoming.edu
Deanna High '96
Deanna High '96
Director of Advancement Operations
(570) 321-4353
high@lycoming.edu
Gwynne Kinley
Gwynne Kinley
Gift Reporting & Records Specialist
(570) 321-4036
kinleyg@lycoming.edu

Marketing & Communications

Amy Chandler
Amy Chandler
Director of Advancement Communications
(570) 321-4128
chandlera@lycoming.edu