Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Academic Services Staff

Dr. Susan Ross

Dr. Susan Ross

Vice Provost

ross@lycoming.edu

Mallory Weymer

Assistant Dean for Student Success

Krapf Gateway Center, room 227

weymer@lycoming.edu

570-321-4358

Theresa A. Spanella, Ed.D.

Theresa A. Spanella, Ed.D.

Assistant Dean of First Year Students & Inclusivity

Krapf Gateway Center, room 225

spanella@lycoming.edu

570-321-4050

Angela Hakes

Angela Hakes

Administrative Assistant for Academic Services

Krapf Gateway Center, room 226

hakes@lycoming.edu

570-321-4358

Shanna Wheeler

Assistant Director of the Academic Resource Center

Director of the Writing Center

Instructor of English 106: English Composition

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

wheelers@lycoming.edu

570-321-4392

View Bio

Christopher Reed

Director of Math Center

Instructor of Mathematics

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

reed@lycoming.edu

570-321-4287

View Bio

Dr. Susan Beery

Associate Professor of Psychology

Consulting Psychologist for Disability Services

AC, D119

beery@lycoming.edu

570-321-4267

View Bio

Marleni Feinstein

Marleni Feinstein

English Instructor, International Student Advisor

feinstein2@lycoming.edu

View Bio

Melissa Mahler

Melissa Mahler

Assistant for Accessibility Resources

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

mahlerm@lycoming.edu

570-321-4328