Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

IT Services Staff

IT Service Center Hours

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sat. 1-4 p.m. | Sun. 3-9 p.m.
Phone: 570-321-4150
Email: servicedesk@lycoming.edu

For after-hours emergencies, contact the Office of Public Safety at 570-321-4064.

IT Services Staff

Associate Vice President for Library & Information Technology Services

Rob Dunkleberger

Rob Dunkleberger

Phone: (570) 321-4278

Email: dunkleberger@lycoming.edu

About the Library

Core Services

Support students, faculty, and staff in their use of devices, connectivity, email, file storage, information security, and event support (e.g., user access, WiFi, systems, desktops, laptops, tablets, and audio/video for events).

Director of IT, Core Services

Nicole Kuntz

Nicole Kuntz

Phone: (570) 321-4081

Email: kuntzn@lycoming.edu

Assistant Director of IT, Core Services

Matt Karschner

Matt Karschner

Phone: (570) 321-4397

Email: karschner@lycoming.edu

Manager of User Success

Diane Salamone

Diane Salamone

Phone: (570) 321-4313

Email: salamone@lycoming.edu

User Success Consultant

Placeholder image - L logo

Quinn Armstrong

Phone: (570) 321-4242

Email: armstrong@lycoming.edu

Systems Specialist

Placeholder image - L logo

Chris Cooley

Phone: (570) 321-4160

Email: cooley@lycoming.edu

Coordinator of Media Services

Wayne Hughes

Wayne Hughes

Phone: (570) 321-4083

Email: hughesw@lycoming.edu

Service Center/Administrative Assistant

Placeholder image - L logo

Lori Ulmer

Phone: (570) 321-4150

Email: ulmer@lycoming.edu


Engagement & Innovative Services

Provide the College community consulting, solution design, application and data integration, data analysis and reporting, process redesign, and information security awareness within the areas of enterprise applications, instructional technology, and web technologies.

Director of IT, Engagement & Innovative Services

Janet Payne

Janet Payne

Phone: (570) 321-4151

Email: payne@lycoming.edu

Assistant Director, Instructional Technology

Placeholder image - L logo

Ellen Dunkleberger

Phone: (570) 321-4153

Email: dunklebergerellen@lycoming.edu

Learning Technology Specialist

Placeholder image - L logo

Jeff Breon

Phone: (570) 321-4357

Email: breonj@lycoming.edu

Web Developer

Bobby Brown

Bobby Brown

Phone: (570) 321-4250

Email: brownr@lycoming.edu

Application Analyst

Bernard McFadden

Bernard McFadden

Phone: (570) 321-4149

Email: mcfadden@lycoming.edu

Application Analyst

Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson

Phone: (570) 321-4152

Email: wilsons@lycoming.edu