Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

IT Services Staff

Student computer drop-in hours during the semester are Monday-Friday, 1-4 p.m.

IT Services Main Office

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: x4150
Email: Servicedesk@lycoming.edu

Instructional/Technology Support

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. | Sat. 1-5 p.m. | Sun. 1-8 p.m.
Phone: x4388
Location: Academic Center 2nd Floor

For after-hours emergencies, contact the Office of Safety and Security (x4064).

IT Services Staff

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Rob Dunkleberger

Rob Dunkleberger

Phone: (570) 321-4278

Email: dunkleberger@lycoming.edu

Administrative Assistant for ITS

Angela Hakes

Phone: (570) 321-4074

Email: hakes@lycoming.edu


Core Services

Support students, faculty, and staff in their use of devices, connectivity, email, file storage, information security, and event support (e.g user access, WiFi, systems, desktops, laptops, tablets, and audio/video for events).

Director of IT, Core Services

Nicole Kuntz

Nicole Kuntz

Phone: (570) 321-4081

Email: kuntzn@lycoming.edu

Manager of User Success

Jared Richardson

Jared Richardson

Phone: (570) 321-4242

Email: richardsonj@lycoming.edu

User Success Consultant

Diane Salamone

Diane Salamone

Phone: (570) 321-4313

Email: salamone@lycoming.edu

Coordinator of Media Services

Wayne Hughes

Phone: (570) 321-4083

Email: hughesw@lycoming.edu

Infrastructure Specialist

Matt Karschner

Matt Karschner

Phone: (570) 321-4397

Email: karschner@lycoming.edu

Systems Specialist

Will DiDomenico

Will DiDomenico

Phone: (570) 321-4160

Email: didomenico@lycoming.edu


Engagement & Innovative Services

Provide the College community consulting, solution design, application and data integration, data analysis and reporting, process redesign, and information security awareness within the areas of enterprise applications, instructional technology, and web technologies.

Director of IT, Engagement & Innovative Services

Janet Payne

Janet Payne

Phone: (570) 321-4151

Email: payne@lycoming.edu

Assistant Director, Instructional Technology

Steven Caravaggio

Steven Caravaggio

Phone: (570) 321-4153

Email: caravagg@lycoming.edu

Coordinator of Instructional Technology

Michelle Murphy

Phone: (570) 321-4357

Email: murphy@lycoming.edu

Web Developer

Bobby Brown

Bobby Brown

Phone: (570) 321-4250

Email: brownr@lycoming.edu

Application Analyst

Bernard McFadden

Bernard McFadden

Phone: (570) 321-4149

Email: mcfadden@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Sean Wilson

Sean Wilson

Phone: (570) 321-4152

Email: wilsons@lycoming.edu