Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

IT Services Staff

IT Service Center Hours

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 7:30 a.m. - 9 p.m. | Sat. 1-4 p.m. | Sun. 3-9 p.m.
Phone: 570-321-4150
Email: it.servicecenter@lycoming.edu

For after-hours emergencies, contact the Office of Public Safety at 570-321-4064.

Rob Dunkleberger
Rob Dunkleberger
Associate Vice President for Library & Information Technology Services
Phone: (570) 321-4278
Email: dunkleberger@lycoming.edu
Kathy Reeder
Kathy Reeder
Administrative Support Coordinator for Library & Information Technology Services
Phone: (570) 321-4106
Email: reederk@lycoming.edu
About the Library

Core Services

Support students, faculty, and staff in their use of devices, connectivity, email, file storage, information security, and event support (e.g., user access, WiFi, systems, desktops, laptops, tablets, and audio/video for events).

Nicole Kuntz
Nicole Kuntz
Director of IT, Core Services
Phone: (570) 321-4081
Email: kuntzn@lycoming.edu
Matt Karschner
Matt Karschner
Assistant Director of IT, Core Services
Phone: (570) 321-4397
Email: karschner@lycoming.edu
Chris Cooley
Chris Cooley
Senior Systems Specialist
Phone: (570) 321-4160
Email: cooley@lycoming.edu
Diane Salamone
Diane Salamone
Manager of User Success
Phone: (570) 321-4313
Email: salamone@lycoming.edu
Quinn Armstrong
Quinn Armstrong
User Success Consultant
Phone: (570) 321-4242
Email: armstrong@lycoming.edu
Wayne Hughes
Wayne Hughes
Coordinator of Media Services
Phone: (570) 321-4083
Email: hughesw@lycoming.edu
Lori Ulmer
Lori Ulmer
IT Service Center Coordinator
Phone: (570) 321-4150
Email: ulmer@lycoming.edu

Engagement & Innovative Services

Provide the College community consulting, solution design, application and data integration, data analysis and reporting, process redesign, and information security awareness within the areas of enterprise applications, instructional technology, and web technologies.

Janet Payne
Janet Payne
Director of IT, Engagement & Innovative Services
Phone: (570) 321-4151
Email: payne@lycoming.edu
Ellen Dunkleberger
Ellen Dunkleberger
Assistant Director, Instructional Technology
Phone: (570) 321-4153
Email: dunklebergerellen@lycoming.edu
Bobby Brown
Bobby Brown
Web Developer
Phone: (570) 321-4250
Email: brownr@lycoming.edu
Rebecca Brown
Rebecca Brown
Application Business Analyst and Project Liaison
Phone: (570) 321-4092
Email: brownreb@lycoming.edu
Bernard McFadden
Bernard McFadden
Application Analyst
Phone: (570) 321-4149
Email: mcfadden@lycoming.edu
Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
Systems and Application Analyst
Phone: (570) 321-4152
Email: wilsons@lycoming.edu