Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

IT Services Staff

IT Service Center Hours

Summer Hours: Mon.-Thu. 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. | Fri. 8 a.m.-noon
Phone: 570-321-4150
Email: it.servicecenter@lycoming.edu

For after-hours emergencies, contact the Office of Public Safety at 570-321-4064.

Rob Dunkleberger
Rob Dunkleberger
Associate Vice President for Library & Information Technology Services
Phone: (570) 321-4278
Email: dunkleberger@lycoming.edu
Quinn Armstrong
Quinn Armstrong
Assistant Director of IT Teaching, Learning, and Research
Phone: (570) 321-4153
Email: armstrong@lycoming.edu
Bobby Brown
Bobby Brown
Web Developer
Phone: (570) 321-4250
Email: brownr@lycoming.edu
Rebecca Brown
Rebecca Brown
Application (Business) Analyst
Phone: (570) 321-4092
Email: brownreb@lycoming.edu
Chris Cooley
Chris Cooley
Senior Systems Specialist
Phone: (570) 321-4160
Email: cooley@lycoming.edu
Wayne Hughes
Wayne Hughes
Classroom and Event Technologist
Phone: (570) 321-4083
Email: hughesw@lycoming.edu
Matt Karschner
Matt Karschner
Assistant Director of IT, User Experience
Phone: (570) 321-4397
Email: karschner@lycoming.edu
Nicole Kuntz
Nicole Kuntz
Director of IT
Phone: (570) 321-4081
Email: kuntzn@lycoming.edu
Bernard McFadden
Bernard McFadden
Application Analyst
Phone: (570) 321-4149
Email: mcfadden@lycoming.edu
Janet Payne
Janet Payne
Director of IT
Phone: (570) 321-4151
Email: payne@lycoming.edu
Kathy Reeder
Kathy Reeder
Administrative Support Coordinator for Library & Information Technology Services
Phone: (570) 321-4106
Email: reederk@lycoming.edu
Diane Salamone
Diane Salamone
Senior User Experience Consultant
Phone: (570) 321-4313
Email: salamone@lycoming.edu
Lori Ulmer
Lori Ulmer
IT Service Center Coordinator
Phone: (570) 321-4150
Email: ulmer@lycoming.edu
Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
Systems and Application Specialist
Phone: (570) 321-4152
Email: wilsons@lycoming.edu