Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Provost and Dean of the College

Philip Sprunger, Ph.D · Provost and Dean of the College, Associate Professor of Economics
sprunger@lycoming.edu

Lisa Mendler · Assistant to the Provost and Dean of the College
(570) 321-4102
mendler@lycoming.edu

Dean's Council

Jilliane Bolt-Michewicz · Assistant Dean of Academic Services & Director of the Academic Resource Center
michewicz@lycoming.edu

Mike Clark · Director of Athletics and Head Football Coach
clarkm@lycoming.edu

Rob Dunkleberger · Chief Information Officer
dunkleberger@lycoming.edu

Paige Flanagan · Associate Dean & Director of Library Services
flanagan@lycoming.edu

Andrew Kilpatrick · Associate Dean of Student Success and Academic Services/Dean of First-Year Students
kilpatri@lycoming.edu

Chiaki Kotori, Ed.D · Director of Institutional Research
kotori@lycoming.edu

Charles Mahler, Ph.D · Associate Dean & Associate Professor of Chemistry
mahler@lycoming.edu

Whitney Merinar · Registrar
merinar@lycoming.edu

Eileen Peluso, Ph.D · Associate Provost & Associate Professor of Mathematical Sciences
pelusoem@lycoming.edu

Susan Ross, Ph.D · Vice Provost
ross@lycoming.edu