Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Department Representatives, Academic Year 2019-2020

Department Representative
Accounting Troy Cannode
Art Andreas Rentsch
Astronomy/Physics Dave Fisher
Biology Dave Broussard
Business Administration Georg Grassmueck
Chemistry Charles Mahler
Communication Stephen St. Francis Decky
Criminal Justice Justin Lopez-Medina
Economics Beth Moorhouse
Education Courtney Dexter
English Todd Preston
History Cullen Chandler
Mathematical Sciences Jason Mifsud
Modern Language Studies Michael Martinez-Raguso
Music William Ciabattari
Philosophy Douglas Young
Political Science Caroline Payne
Psychology Kathy Ryan
Religion Mike Heyes
Anthropology/Sociology Jessica Munson
Theatre Chris Hill