Library Staff Directory

Services Directory

  • Circulation or E-Z Borrow: (570) 321-4053
  • Collection Development: (570) 321-4084
  • Director: (570) 321-4082
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL): (570) 321-4091
  • Instruction: (570) 321-4087
  • Reference: (570) 321-4086

Librarians

Alison Gregory

Alison S. Gregory
Associate Professor and
Associate Dean and Director of Library Services
Phone: (570) 321-4082
Email: gregory@lycoming.edu

Susan K. Beidler

Susan K. Beidler
Associate Professor and Head of Collection Management and Systems
Phone: (570) 321-4084
Email: beidler@lycoming.edu

Mary Broussard

Mary Broussard
Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Reference and Web Services
Phone: (570) 321-4068
Email: broussm@lycoming.edu

Melissa Correll

Melissa Correll
Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Information Literacy and Outreach
Phone: (570) 321-4087
Email: correll@lycoming.edu

Jessica Oberlin

Jessica Oberlin
Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Access Services
Phone: (570) 321-4352
Email: oberlin@lycoming.edu

Proctors

Cynthia Bezilla

Cynthia Bezilla
Part-time Library Evening Proctor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: bezilla@lycoming.edu

Grace Clark

Grace Clark
Part-time Library Evening Proctor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: clark@lycoming.edu

Technicians

Lisa Barrett

Lisa Barrett
Library Technician,
Technical Services
Phone: (570) 321-4085
Email: barrett@lycoming.edu

Tami Hutson

Tami Hutson
Library Technician,
Assistant to the Director
Phone: (570) 321-4106
Email: hutson@lycoming.edu

Karla Procopio

Karla Procopio
Library Technician,
Document Delivery
Phone: (570) 321-4091
Email: procopio@lycoming.edu

Wilma Reeder

Wilma Reeder
Library Technician,
Serials Manager
Phone: (570) 321-4089
Email: reeder@lycoming.edu

Alysha Russo

Alysha Russo
Library Technician,
Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: russo@lycoming.edu

Mary Savoy

Mary Savoy
Part-Time Library Technician,
Archives
Phone: (570) 321-4333
Email: savoy@lycoming.edu

Melanie Taormina

Melanie Taormina
Oral History Interviewer for the Lycoming Archives
Email: taormina@lycoming.edu

Library Advisory Committees

Faculty Library Advisory Committee