Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Library Staff Directory

Services Directory

  • Circulation or E-ZBorrow: (570) 321-4053
  • Collection Development: (570) 321-4084
  • Director: (570) 321-4082
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL): (570) 321-4091
  • Instruction: (570) 321-4087
  • Reference: (570) 321-4086

Librarians

Taryn Bartholomew
Taryn Bartholomew
Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Access Services
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4352
Email: bartholomew2@lycoming.edu
Susan K. Beidler
Associate Professor and Head of Collection Management and Systems
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4084
Email: beidler@lycoming.edu
Mary Broussard
Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Reference and Web Services
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4068
Email: broussm@lycoming.edu
Paige Flanagan
Associate Professor and Associate Dean and Director of Library Services
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4082
Email: flanagan@lycoming.edu
Emily Hardesty
Emily Moran
Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Information Literacy and Outreach
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4087
Email: morane@lycoming.edu
Janet McNeil Hurlbert
Janet McNeil Hurlbert
Archival Projects Specialist & Professor Emerita
Phone:(570) 321-4350
Email: hurlbjan@lycoming.edu

Technicians

Sean Baker
Sean Baker
Part-Time Library Technician,
Archives
Phone: (570) 321-4333
Email: bakers@lycoming.edu
Lisa Barrett
Library Technician,
Technical Services
Phone: (570) 321-4085
Email: barrett@lycoming.edu
Adam Clark
Library Technician,
Document Delivery
Phone: (570) 321-4091
Email: clarka@lycoming.edu
Tami Hutson
Library Technician,
Assistant to the Director of Library Services
Phone: (570) 321-4106
Email: hutson@lycoming.edu
Kim Moerschbacher
Kim Moerschbacher
Library Technician,
Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: moerschbacher@lycoming.edu
Melanie Taormina
Oral History Interviewer for the Lycoming Archives
Email: taormina@lycoming.edu

Proctors

Meg
Meg Jenkins
Part-time Library Evening Proctor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: jenkinsm@lycoming.edu
Max
Max Wright
Part-time Library Evening Proctor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: wrigthma@lycoming.edu

Library Advisory Committees

Faculty Library Advisory Committee