IT Services Staff

IT Services Main Office

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Phone: x4150
Email: help@lycoming.edu

Instructional/Technology Support

Hours: Mon.-Fri. 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. | Sat. 1-5 p.m. | Sun. 1-8 p.m.
Phone: x4388
Location: Academic Center 2nd Floor

For after-hours emergencies, contact the Office of Safety and Security (x4064).

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Rob Dunkleberger

Phone: (570) 321-4278

Email: dunkleberger@lycoming.edu

Assistant to the CIO

Sandra Barnes

Phone: (570) 321-4074

Email: barnes@lycoming.edu


Administrative Computing

Support, develop and integrate administrative applications and sevices across the college.

Director of Administrative Computing

Janet Payne

Phone: (570) 321-4151

Email: payne@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Bernard McFadden

Phone: (570) 321-4149

Email: mcfadden@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Sean Wilson

Phone: (570) 321-4152

Email: wilsons@lycoming.edu


Instructional and Emerging Technology

Provide services and support for technology use and integration in teaching and learning (e.g. computer labs; technology-enabled classrooms; specialty labs and learning spaces; and deployable equipment, such as iPads/laptops/clickers).

Director of Instructional and Emerging Technology

Steven Caravaggio

Phone: (570) 321-4153

Email: caravagg@lycoming.edu

Coordinator of Media Services

Wayne Hughes

Phone: (570) 321-4083

Email: hughesw@lycoming.edu

Instructional Technology Specialist

Diane Salamone

Phone: (570) 321-4313

Email: salamone@lycoming.edu


User and Network Services

Support technology device use and connectivity for students, faculty and staff (e.g. student personal and college-provided technology devices, email and network file storage, Wi-Fi, information security).

Director of User and Network Services

Nicole Franquet

Phone: (570) 321-4081

Email: franquet@lycoming.edu

User Support Specialist

Julie Adams

Phone: (570) 321-4362

Email: adamsj@lycoming.edu

Network Specialist - Servers

Will DiDomenico

Phone: (570) 321-4160

Email: didomenico@lycoming.edu

Manager of User Support

Zack Lease

Phone: (570) 321-4357

Email: lease@lycoming.edu

Network Specialist - Infrastructure

Brandon Seymore

Phone: (570) 321-4397

Email: seymore@lycoming.edu


Web Development

Design and develop the college's presence and use of the Web and Web-based applications (e.g. www.lycoming.edu, myLyco portal, Master Calendar).

Web Developer

Bobby Brown

Phone: (570) 321-4250

Email: brownr@lycoming.edu