IT Services Staff

Associate Dean and Chief Information Officer

Dave Heffner

(570) 321-4278

heffner@lycoming.edu

Director of Administrative Computing

Janet Payne

(570) 321-4151

payne@lycoming.edu

Help Desk Coordinator

Julie Adams

(570) 321-4150

adamsj@lycoming.edu or help@lycoming.edu

Coordinator of Student Computing

Diane Salamone

(570) 321-4313

salamone@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Bernard McFadden

(570) 321-4149

mcfadden@lycoming.edu

Systems Analyst

Sean Wilson

(570) 321-4152

wilsons@lycoming.edu

Web Developer

Bobby Brown

(570) 321-4250

brownr@lycoming.edu

Director of Academic Computing & End User Support

Steven Caravaggio

(570) 321-4153

caravagg@lycoming.edu

Director of Network Services

Nicole Franquet

(570) 321-4081

franquet@lycoming.edu

End User Support Specialist

Zachary Lease

(570) 321-4357

lease@lycoming.edu

Media Technology Coordinator

Wayne Hughes

(570) 321-4083

hughesw@lycoming.edu

Network Specialist

Brandon Seymore

(570) 321-4397

seymore@lycoming.edu

Network Specialist

Jim Leta

(570) 321-4160

leta@lycoming.edu

Administrative Assistant to the CIO

Sandra Barnes

(570) 321-4074

barnes@lycoming.edu