Staff

The Lycoming College Office of College Advancement facilitates opportunities for alumni, parents and friends to become involved in advancing the mission of the college.

Chip Edmonds '98

Vice President for College Advancement

(570) 321-4347 · edmonds@lycoming.edu

Loni Kline, associate vice president for development

Loni Kline

Associate Vice President for Development

(570) 321-4199 · klinel@lycoming.edu

Tracy Miles

Executive Administrative Assistant

(570) 321-4347 · miles@lycoming.edu

Alumni Relations

Amy (Dowling) Reyes '04

Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events

(570) 321-4134 · reyes@lycoming.edu

Drew Boyles '11

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

(570) 321-4376 · boylesd@lycoming.edu

Development

Gayle Allison '80

Director of Advancement Services

(570) 321-4035 · allison@lycoming.edu

Greg Bell '99

Associate Director of Major Gifts

(570) 321-4395 · bell@lycoming.edu

Terri Brewer '14

Biographical & Research Records Specialist

(570) 321-4143 · brewer@lycoming.edu

Terry Conrad

Terry Conrad

Senior Major Gifts Officer

(570) 321-4057 · conrad@lycoming.edu

Ashley Day

Administrative Assistant to Development

(570) 321-4370 · daya@lycoming.edu

Molly Johnson

Director of Prospect Research

(570) 321-4361 · johnsonm@lycoming.edu

Lesley Larson '00

Director of Annual Giving

(570) 321-4456 · larsonl@lycoming.edu

Glenda McDonald

Administrative Assistant to Development

(570) 321-4036 · mcdonag@lycoming.edu

Erin Miller '07

Director of Parent and Reunion Giving

(570) 321-4231 · millerer@lycoming.edu

Brenda Schmick

Gift Reporting & Records Specialist

(570) 321-4353 · schmick@lycoming.edu

Karen Sheaffer '74

Director of Planned Giving

(570) 321-4311 · sheaffer@lycoming.edu

Glenn Smith '07

Director of Athletics Fundraising

(570) 321-4455 · smithg@lycoming.edu

Melanie Taormina

Foundation Relations Officer

(570) 321-4036 · taormina@lycoming.edu

Jen Walter

Associate Director of Annual Giving

(570) 321-4196 · walter@lycoming.edu