Admissions Staff

The direct phone numbers are listed for each counselor. You can also reach them at our toll-free number: 1-800-345-3920.

Admissions Counselor

Zack Brower · Region: East Central Pennsylvania & New England
brower@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4125

Assistant Director of Admissions

Christine Coale

Christine Coale · Region: Maryland, Virginia & Washington D.C.
coale@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4026

Admissions Counselor

Stephanie Collado · Region: Northeastern and Reading Area Pennsylvania; New York
collado@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4129

Associate Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Partnerships

Jessica Hess

Jessica Hess · Region: All other states
hess@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4318 · Se Habla Español

Director of Admissions

Jason Moran

Jason Moran · Region: Williamsport and North Central Pennsylvania

moran@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4122

Senior Admissions Counselor

Lauren Kross Polinski · Region: South Central and Western Pennsylvania
kross@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4127

Assistant Director of Admissions

M. Deloris Richardson · Region: Northeastern and Reading, Pennsylvania & New York
richardson@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4197

International Recruitment Coordinator

James Spencer · Region: All countries outside the United States
spencer@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4319

Admissions Counselor

Phoebe Wagner· Region: Southern New Jersey, Delaware, Philadelphia Metro Region
wagnerp@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4325