Admissions Staff

The direct phone numbers are listed for each counselor. You can also reach them at our toll-free number: 1 (800) 345-3920.

Joseph Balduino

Joe Balduino

Manager of Admissions Information Systems · Manages all admissions communication, implementation and maintenance
balduino@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4227

Edward (Ned) Barnes

Ned BarnesAdmissions Counselor · Region: Greater Philadelphia and Pittsburgh Areas
barnesed@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4325

Zack Brower

Zack Brower

Assistant Director of Admissions · Region: New York, New England and Transfer Students
brower@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4125

Benjamin Carr

Admissions Counselor · Region: North Eastern Pennsylvania: 169, 175, 176, 178-179, 182-188 Zip Code Regions
carrb@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4197

Lisa Golfieri

Admissions Counselor · Region: Western and South Central Pennsylvania: 157-168, 170-174, 178 Zip Code Regions
golfieri@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4122

Catherine Haverkampf

Admissions Counselor · Region: Region: Pennsylvania: 177 Zip Code Region, Idaho, Indiana, Montana, Wyoming, Utah, Texas, California, Washington, Oregon, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Nevada, Kansas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Missouri, Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Michigan, Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina, Ohio, West Virginia, Alaska and Hawaii
haverkampf@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4129

Jessica A. Quintana Hess

Jessica Hess

Director of Admissions · Region: Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Illinois, Florida and the US Caribbean, DREAMers and DACAmented Students
hess@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4318 · Se Habla Español

Justin Ossont

Justin Ossont

Admissions Counselor · Region: New Jersey and Lehigh Valley
ossont@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4127

Shaleeah Smith

Admissions Counselor · Region: Maryland, Virginia, Delaware and Washington, DC
smithsh@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4435

Xiaoqiao Zhang

Xiaoqiao Zhang

Associate Director of International Admissions · Region: All countries outside the United States
zhang@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4319