Admissions Staff

The direct phone numbers are listed for each counselor. You can also reach them at our toll-free number: 1 (800) 345-3920.

Manager of Admissions Information Systems

Joe Balduino

Joseph Balduino · Manages all admissions communication, implementation and maintenance
balduino@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4227

Admissions Counselor

Ned BarnesEdward (Ned) Barnes · Region: Philadelphia Metro Region and Delaware
barnesed@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4325

Assistant Director of Admissions

browerZack

Zack Brower · Region: East Central Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and New England, Transfer Students
brower@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4125

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

Christine Coale

Christine Coale · Region: Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C.
coale@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4026

Admissions Counselor

colladoSteph

Stephanie Collado · Region: Northeastern and Reading Area Pennsylvania, New York
collado@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4129

Director of Admissions & Coordinator of Partnerships

Jessica Hess

Jessica Hess · Region: All other states (and all partnership applicants)
hess@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4318 · Se Habla Español

Admissions Counselor

Justin OssontJustin Ossont · Region: South Central and Western Pennsylvania, Northern New Jersey
ossont@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4127

Associate Director of International Admissions

Xiaoqiao ZhangXiaoqiao Zhang · Region: All countries outside the United States
zhang@lycoming.edu · 570-321-4319