Aerial view of campus with Williamsport, the Susquehanna River and Bald Eagle Mountain as a backdrop

Facility Coordinators

Academic Center and Snowden Library

Facilities Name Contact Info
Classrooms Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
IMS Center Alyssa Wall wall@lycoming.edu, x4100
Mary L. Welch Theatre Jay Innerarity innerarity@lycoming.edu, x4133
Pennington Lounge Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Snowden Library Instruction Classroom Emily Moran morane@lycoming.edu, x4118

Other Academic

Facilities Name Contact Info
Fine Arts Building Classrooms Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
Heim Biology & Chemistry Building Classrooms Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
Lynn Science Center Classrooms Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu

Clarke Chapel and Honors Hall

Facilities Name Contact Info
Basement - Clarke Building Sara Scott scott@lycoming.edu, x4016
Chapel - Clarke Building Sara Scott scott@lycoming.edu, x4016
Reflection Chapel - Mary Lindsay Welch Honors Hall TBA x4065
Shangraw Performance Hall - Mary Lindsay Welch Honors Hall Sara Scott scott@lycoming.edu, x4016

Krapf Gateway Center

Facilities Name Contact Info
#218, Langdon Conference Room (CEAE) Julie Stackhouse stackhouse@lycoming.edu, x4602
#306, Albertini Seminar Room Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
#307, E. Snyder Seminar Room Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
#308, Trogner Presentation Room Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
#310, Snyder Conference Room (Development) Gwynne Kinley kinleyg@lycoming.edu, x4036
First Floor Atrium Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Second Floor Atrium Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Third Floor Lady Family Reception Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
The Freet Plaza Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118

Long Hall

Facilities Name Contact Info
McKenney Board Room Diane Carl carl@lycoming.edu, x4101

Recreation

Facilities Name Contact Info
Intramural Fields Kelly Henrie henrie@lycoming.edu, x4059
Keiper Recreation Center Kelly Henrie henrie@lycoming.edu, x4059
Cleveland Lounge - Keiper Recreation Center Kelly Henrie henrie@lycoming.edu, x4059
Lamade Gym Tara Miller millerta@lycoming.edu, x4110
Lamade Gymnasium Classroom Tara Miller millerta@lycoming.edu, x4110
Lamade Gymnasium Dance Room Tara Miller millerta@lycoming.edu, x4110

Residential

Facilities Name Contact Info
Apartments Lounge Gabriella Vasquez vasquez@lycoming.edu, x4147
Asbury Hall Lounge A.T. Lambert lambert@lycoming.edu, x4326
Commons Lounge Gabriella Vasquez vasquez@lycoming.edu, x4147
Crever Hall Lounge Elissa Donovan donovan@lycoming.edu, x4946
East Hall Coffeehouse Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Forrest Hall Lounge Elissa Donovan donovan@lycoming.edu, x4946
Rich Hall Guest Suite Diane Carl carl@lycoming.edu, x4101
Rich Hall Lounge Elissa Donovan donovan@lycoming.edu, x4946
Skeath Hall Lounge A.T. Lambert lambert@lycoming.edu, x4326
Wesley Hall Affinity Housing Lounges Gabriella Vasquez vasquez@lycoming.edu, x4147
Wesley Hall First Floor Lounge A.T. Lambert lambert@lycoming.edu, x4326
Wesley Hall Seminar Room, #134 Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
Williams Hall Lounge Elissa Donovan donovan@lycoming.edu, x4946

Technology

Facilities Name Contact Info
Computer Labs Mindy Gunn gunn@lycoming.edu
Events / Media Tech Equipment IT Services servicedesk@lycoming.edu
reference your reservation number, if applicable
Laptops and iPads IT Services servicedesk@lycoming.edu
reference your reservation number, if applicable
Teaching Space Technology IT Services servicedesk@lycoming.edu
reference your reservation number, if applicable

Wertz Student Center

Facilities Name Contact Info
Blue Room Diane Carl carl@lycoming.edu, x4101
Burchfield Lounge Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Conference Room Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Jack's Corner Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Jane Schultz Room Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Jonas Room Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118
Student Board Room Donna Weaver weaver@lycoming.edu, x4118