About Us

Present Cast, as of Fall 2015:

President: Christopher Hoffman

Vice President: Nigel Semaj B.

Historian: Jacqueline Hough

Treasurer: Cynthia Pyott

Secretary: Paul Sweet

Events Coordinator: Nathan Kaczmarek

Other Members: Michael Sampsell

Advisor: Jaythan Innerarity

Any interested parties who wish to learn more, feel free to contact any of the above members.