Table of Contents Table of Contents
Previous Page  23 / 44 Next Page
Show Menu
Previous Page 23 / 44 Next Page
Page Background

Mark your calendars for President Kent Trachte’s first homecoming as Lycoming’s 15th president!


AAEB 5K Run/Walk

Women’s Lacrosse Alumni Game

Alumni Brunch and Awards Presentation

• Barbara Sylk ’73: Dr. James E. Douthat Outstanding Achievement Award

• Michael Bell ’94: Dr. James E. Douthat Outstanding Achievement Award

• Sonja (Burkhalter) Gonzalez ’92: Angela R. Kyte Outstanding Alumnus Award

• Steven R. Wiser ’74: Dale V. Bower Service Award

• Captain Pamela S. Tipler ’05: Taunia Oechslin Young Alumnus Award

Pre-Football Game Tailgate Picnic at the Stadium

Football Game: Albright@Lycoming

All-Alumni Happy Hour at 33 EAST

All-Alumni Gathering at the Old Corner with live band, Voyage

Theta Chi Reunion

TKE Reunion


Thomas B. Croyle ’70 Memorial Golf Tournament

Class of 1963: 50th Reunion Dinner

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Dinner

Susan (Luethner) Wool ’97 – Softball

• Megan Wallenhorst ’08 – Women’s Lacrosse

• Cameron Coleman ’00 – Football

• Mark Seagreaves ’01 – Football

• Matt Miller ’08 – Wrestling

• David Kidd ’95 – Men’s Soccer

• Bill Byham – Radio/Sports information

4th Annual Beer & Pretzel Tent

For more information, visit