Click on a committee members picture or a name below to find out more about them.

President- Meghan Cox

VP and Relay Chair- Briana Wingrove

Fundraising- Alexia Follweiler

Food- Megan Cunningham, Megan Keck

Online- Jenny Skocypec

Survivorship- Ashley Gimbel, Laurie Gimbel

P.R.- Kayleigh Misner, Kaitlin Marsden

Luminaria- Amy Vaughn, Christina Muthard

Activities and entertainment- Ly Le, Jess Cross

Decorations- Ashley Newcomb

Advocacy and mission- Greg Varten and Cannon Herbert