Library Staff Directory

Services Directory

  • Circulation or E-Z Borrow: (570) 321-4053
  • Collection Development: (570) 321-4084
  • Director: (570) 321-4082
  • Interlibrary Loan (ILL): (570) 321-4091
  • Instruction: (570) 321-4087
  • Reference: (570) 321-4086

Librarians

Alison S. Gregory

Associate Professor and Associate Dean and Director of Library Services
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4082
Email: gregory@lycoming.edu

Susan K. Beidler

Associate Professor and Head of Collection Management and Systems
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4084
Email: beidler@lycoming.edu

Mary Broussard

Associate Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Reference and Web Services
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4068
Email: broussm@lycoming.edu

Melissa Correll

Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Information Literacy and Outreach
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4087
Email: correll@lycoming.edu

Jessica Oberlin

Assistant Professor and Instructional Services Librarian, Coordinator of Access Services
Bio: View Bio
Phone: (570) 321-4352
Email: oberlin@lycoming.edu

Technicians

Lisa Barrett

Library Technician,
Technical Services
Phone: (570) 321-4085
Email: barrett@lycoming.edu

Tami Hutson

Library Technician,
Assistant to the Director
Phone: (570) 321-4106
Email: hutson@lycoming.edu

Karla Procopio

Library Technician,
Document Delivery
Phone: (570) 321-4091
Email: procopio@lycoming.edu

Wilma Reeder

Library Technician,
Serials Manager
Phone: (570) 321-4089
Email: reeder@lycoming.edu

Alysha Russo

Library Technician,
Circulation Supervisor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: russo@lycoming.edu

Mary Savoy

Part-Time Library Technician,
Archives
Phone: (570) 321-4333
Email: savoy@lycoming.edu

Melanie Taormina

Oral History Interviewer for the Lycoming Archives
Email: taormina@lycoming.edu

Proctors

Kathy Butler

Kathy Butler

Part-time Library Evening Proctor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: butler@lycoming.edu

Grace Clark

Part-time Library Evening Proctor
Phone: (570) 321-4053
Email: clark@lycoming.edu

Library Advisory Committees

Faculty Library Advisory Committee