Previous Page  19 / 20 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 19 / 20 Next Page
Page Background

17

IMPORTANT CONTACT INFORMATION

Dean Andrew Kilpatrick

kilpatri@lycoming.edu

570-321-4358

Jessica A. Quintana Hess

hess@lycoming.edu

570-321-4318

Rebecca Brown

,

Administrative Assistant to Dean Kilpatrick

brownreb@lycoming.edu

570-321-4358

Dr. Caroline Payne

paynec@lycoming.edu

570-321-4277

Dr. Christopher Pearl

pearl@lycoming.edu

570-321-4177

Intern Jake Jenkins

jjenkins24@lycoming.edu

Catherine Juarez

juacath@lycoming.edu

Tanner Fonjweng

fontann@lycoming.edu

Hoang “Tom” Tung

ngyhoa1@lycoming.edu

Safety and Security

security@lycoming.edu

570-321-4911 or 570-321-4064

(Safety and Security is open 24 hours a day,

365 days a year)

Office of Admissions

admissions@lycoming.edu

570-321-4026