Administrative Support Staff

Julie E. Adams
Administrative Assistant to Dean for Freshman

Jeffrey L. Allegrucci
Security Officer

Lorri B. Amrom
Administrative Assistant to Residential Life

Martha L. Ashenfelder
Help Desk Coordinator

Lisa D. Barrett
Library Technician, Technical Services

Melody A. Bartlett
Secretary, Director of Physical Plant

Cynthia Bezilla
Library Evening Proctor

Beth A. Bickel
Accounts Payable Coordinator

Terri L. Brewer
Biographical & Research Records Specialist

Bryant E. Brown
Security Officer

Dawn R. Burch
Secretary, Health Services

Barbara J. Carlin
Executive Secretary to Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid

Danielle K. Clark
Campus Store Assistant

Grace A. Clark
Library Evening Proctor

June V. Creveling
Administrative Assistant to Human Resources

Mary E. Dahlgren
Data Information Specialist

Linda R. Delong
Assistant to the Registrar

Timothy D. Devane
Security Officer

Rosemarie A. DiRocco
Faculty Secretary, Music & Art/Gallery Director

Julia E. Dougherty
Library Technician, Archives

Robert J. Eck
Security Officer

Tamsen H. Ercole
Secretary, Career Services

Terri A. Flook
Admissions Data Entry Clerk

Colleen M. Fox
Faculty Secretary

Beatrice D. Gamble
Student Information Specialist

Geralynn A. Gerber
Textbook/Supply Coordinator

Esther L. Henninger
Secretary, Athletics

Wayne E. Hughes
Media Technology Coordinator

Tamara S. Hutson
Library Technician, Assistant to the Director

Jeremy Irwin
Systems Analyst

Zachary D. Lease
End User Support Specialist

Heather R. Leonard
Executive Secretary to the Vice President
for Administration & Planning

James V. Leta
Network Specialist

Cathi A. Lutz
Human Resources Coordinator

Glenda M. McDonald
Administrative Assistant for Development

Bernard J. McFadden
Programmer Analyst

Kathryn M. McNamee
Faculty Secretary

Lisa L. Mendler
Housing & Conference Services Coordinator

Tracy B. Miles
Special Events Coordinator, Executive Secretary

Rebecca R. Miller
Secretary, Financial Aid

Tara L. Miller
Payroll & Student Loan Coordinator

Barbara A. Most
Box Office & House Manager

Michelle L. Murphy
Security Officer

Karla D. Procopio
Library Technician, Document Delivery

Wilma L Reeder
Library Technician, Serials Manager

John F. Ring
Shift Supervisor, Security

Alysha L. Russo
Library Technician, Circulation Supervisor

Diane Salamone
Coordinator of Student Computing

Mary E. Savoy
Library Technician, Archives

Brenda J. Schmick
Gift Reporting & Records Specialist

Richard B. Seymore
Network Specialist

Tanya L. Shipman
Mail Services Assistant

Debbie M. Smith
Faculty Secretary

Marilyn E. Smith
Printing Services Assistant

Dawn M. Sones
Mail Services Coordinator

Barbara J. Stevens
Faculty Secretary

John C. Stockdale
Security Officer

Mary L. Strassner
Cashier & Bookkeeper

Sheran L. Swank
Faculty Secretary

Melanie J. Taormina
Foundation Relations Officer & Library Technician, Archives, Special Projects

Debra L. Walls
Telecommunications Coordinator

Donna A. Weaver
Secretary, Student Programs/Leadership Development

Joyce E. Wilson
Executive Secretary to Provost and Dean of the College

Jean C. Wool
Executive Secretary to Dean of Student Affairs