Academic Services Staff

Andrew Kilpatrick

Associate Dean of Student Success and Academic Services

Dean of First-Year Students

Director of Lycoming College Prep

Long Hall 210

kilpatri@lycoming.edu

570-321-4358

View Bio

Rebecca Brown

Rebecca Brown

Administrative Assistant for Academic Services

Long Hall 209

brownreb@lycoming.edu

570-321-4358

View Bio

Jilliane Bolt-Michewicz

Assistant Dean of Academic Services

Director of the Academic Resource Center

Instructor of ARC 100: Success Skills Workshop

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

michewicz@lycoming.edu

570-321-4050

View Bio

Shanna Wheeler

Assistant Director of the Academic Resource Center

Director of the Writing Center

Instructor of English 106: English Composition

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

wheelers@lycoming.edu

570-321-4392

View Bio

Christopher Reed

Director of Math Center

Instructor of Mathematics

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

reed@lycoming.edu

570-321-4287

View Bio

Dr. Susan Beery

Associate Professor of Psychology

Consulting Psychologist for Disability Services

AC, D119

beery@lycoming.edu

570-321-4267

View Bio

Jody Lantz

Jody Lantz

Coordinator of ESL Workshop & Seminar

lantzj@lycoming.edu

Melissa Mahler

Melissa Mahler

Assistant for Disability Support Services

ARC, 3rd Floor of Snowden Library

mahlerm@lycoming.edu

570-321-4328