Class Scribes

Class Scribes collect news for the Class Notes section as well as story ideas for features on alumni. If your class does not have a class scribe and you would like to volunteer, please contact us at alumni@lycoming.edu.

ClassScribeE-mail Address
1950    
1951    
1952 Ralph Marion rmarionjr@bellsouth.net
1953    
1954 Rev. James Horace Gold
(570) 966-0330
jegold@atlanticbb.net
1955    
1956    
1957    
1958    
1959 Beverly (Strauser) Manbeck Ladypink101@aol.com
1960    
1961    
1962 Geoffrey R. Wood
(252) 636-0508
gwood8@suddenlink.net
1963 Evelyn (McConnell) Derrick ederrick@windstream.net
1964 Bill Lawry
(860) 658-7217
wlawry@aol.com
1965 Nancy (Snow) Cross
(540) 721-0003 (h)
crosswindsnsc@yahoo.com
1966 Kitty (Traxler) Morrison
(706) 398-3789
jimkitty@jimkitty.com
1967    
1968    
1969 Tom McElheny tmcelheny@churchplaza.com
1970 Susan Stewart susancstewart@hotmail.com
1971 Jon "Craig" Koons
(570) 587-3928
koons71_scribe@yahoo.com
1972 Linda (Burton) Kochanov
(203) 744-0393
Kuchi3@aol.com
1973 Virginia "Ginny" Shamlian

Sherrie (Burton) Smith
(410) 280-9086
virginiashamlian@yahoo.com

sandrsmith@verizon.net
1974 Sherry L. MacPherson
(856) 765-1476
SLMacp@aol.com
1975 Gail (Gleason) Beamer
(508) 460-0682
Beamette@aol.com
1976 Tom Eisenman
(567) 204-8889
tne45801@yahoo.com
1977 Brian Leonard
(703) 220-8121
unclebrian@brianleonard.net
1978 Edward and Jane (Snyder) Bird fish1156@sbcglobal.net
1979 John Piazza
(570) 321-1818
johnpiazza3@verizon.net
1980 Roy Crowe roycrowe@optonline.net
1981 Jeffrey S. Reddall
(281) 242-6010
jeff@reddall-law.com
1982 Shari (Chambers) Noctor
(610) 266-5241
shari@sharinoctor.com
1983    
1984 Lynn Cruickshank lynnacip@yahoo.com
1985 Theo (Gude) Truch
(908) 956-1273
theotruch@hotmail.com
1986 Patricia M. (Dempsey) Hutchinson
(610) 768-0404
mphutch@msn.com
1987 Tina Muheim
(215) 574-0160
tmuheim@colpenn.com
1988 Cindy (Smith) Snyderman
(610) 558-0998 (h)
stealthcu@aol.com
1989 Wendy (Park) Myers
(610) 444-2629
timwendym@comcast.net
1990 Courtenay (Wells) Arendt
(410) 561-0909
gatormom40@gmail.com
1991 Malena (DeMore) Pearson
(570) 651-9575
malpear@comcast.net
1992 Julie Makatche Collins
(610) 644-2892
julmak70@hotmail.com
1993 Andrea (Ruble) Miller
(410) 353-5457
andreamiller276@gmail.com
1994 Michele (Wawroski) Hogan shelhogan3@gmail.com
1995 Bob Martin
(908) 326-3044
Martin180@aol.com
1996

Angela (Dakshaw) Sweeney
(919) 779-4787

asweeney22@yahoo.com
1997 Lauren Kolaya
(908) 962-0816 or (908) 755-5710

Kirsten (Schwalm) Miller
(570) 888-6486
lyco97@aol.com


kirstenbrian@cyber-quest.com
1998 Brenda (Bowser) Soder
(301) 598-5526

brendasoder@verizon.net

1999 Heather Myers
(570) 244-8914
hm7793@att.com
2000 Amanda (Peterman) Dalla Piazza
(570) 546-9440
harbingerII@hotmail.com
2001 Andrea (Duncan) Mitcheltree
(908) 859-4525
seed2tree@gmail.com
2002 Sharon (Rogers) Rotundo

Austin Duckett
(610) 213-7504

SharonR6300@aol.com

ducaust776@hotmail.com

2003 Charlene (Bartolotta) Sterphone cbartolotta123@yahoo.com
2004 Christine (Colella) Zubris misschristinec@hotmail.com
2005 Kristen Dart kristen.dart@gmail.com
2006 Michele (Connors) Witowski

Jamie (Hershey) Arnold
mconnors@inbox.com
herjami@hotmail.com
2007 Laura (Holdredge) Layaou lholdredge@hotmail.com
2008 Amil Guzman amilguzman@gmail.com
2009 Ashley Wislock awislock@gmail.com
2010

Pamela Burke
(973) 270-3765

Jordan Hollander
(908) 872-7525

PBurke2010@gmail.com


jsfhollander@gmail.com

2011 Bethany Herring
(717) 856-8121
bherring21@gmail.com